Canadian Home Builders’ Association

The voice of the residential construction
industry on Prince Edward Island

Become a
Member!

Learn More

Membership
Fees & Renewal

Become a part of our team of
trustworthy and skilled professionals!

Learn More

Benefits

Find out the Top 10 reasons
to become member!

Learn More

Board of Directors

Andrew Garth

President
Ravenwood Stairways

agarth@ravenwoodstairways.com

Brianna Flood

Vice President 
Spring Valley Building Supplies

brianna@springvalleybc.ca

Dale Burden

Member at Large
Burden Construction

dale.burden@hotmail.com

Tim McHatten

Past President
T&J Construction Ltd.

tim@peiwindows.com

Winston Cousins

Member at Large
Atlantic Deck Systems

atlantic.deck.systems@bellaliant.net

Larry Stewart

Member at Large
Larry Stewart Construction

lsconstruction@eastlink.ca

        Contact Us

         Alicia Packwood

Executive Officer
902-393-2093
alicia@chba-pei.ca

420 University Avenue – Suite 212A
Charlottetown,PE

14 + 13 =